Torode Gives Shape to Three Second Memory

Matt Torode of Tincup has directed another Goldfish music video, in support of their new album Three Second Memory. This is the title track, and it was animated by Gertan Agenbach, Michael Robertson, Kenneth Doust, Nick Welch, Samantha Hillerbrand, Christopher Thwaites, James Gaydon, Lehlohonolo Ngwenya, Lutfia Kamish and Daniel Morison.

There are no comments yet, add one below.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>